Sensational Success

The SenseSeeAble Solutions Team, winners of the FLL Project award at the Maui district meet on Nov. 12, would like to thank the following people for their support and help in achieving this accomplishment: Cathleen Shimizu- Sakamoto, Ken Gonzales, Dano & Robin Gorsich, the Davis Family, Chris and Dr. Dan McGuire, Evelyn Haase, Luke Kikukawa, Kim Sventin, Heidi Jenkins, Jenn Whitted, Criss Menasa, Edgar G. Portillo, Renny Parziale, Wilfred Beriau and Scott Smith.  We couldn”t have done it without you!  Mahalo!

Sue Forbes


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.