American Cancer Society Appreciation

Aloha Molokai!  It was my pleasure to serve as your 2011 Molokai Relay for Life Event Chair.  This event could not have been possible without the dedicated support of our committee members, sponsors, teams, cancer survivors, caregivers, families and American Cancer Society staff members. 

Committee Members
Haunani Kamakana (Co-chair, Logistics)
Mary-Ann Hill (Team Development)
Lori-Lei and Kawika Crivello (Entertainment)
Ray and Mary-Ann Ayau, Maka McGuire, Enoka Nahoopii, and the Molokai Cancer Fund (Survivorship)
Niki Kalipi, Robin Balidoy, Rose Casino, Lori Pastrana (Registration, Games)
Debbie Davis and Tania Joao (Luminaria)
Renee Montizor (Mission)
Liann Gonzalez (Publicity)

Friendly Market Center
Rawlins Chevron Service Station
Molokai Drugs Inc.
Hawaii Life Flight
Molokai Community Health Center
Molokai General Hospital

MHIS Class of 1972  Captain: Kehau Ward *Top Team: raised over $2,000.00
Molokai General Hospital  Captain: Leif Sasada
LIVESTRONG – Team Rawlins  Captain: Lori-Lei Rawlins-Crivello
All for Linda – Team Hatsue  Captain: Jana Sasada
Anna’s Angels  Captain: Nani Kahinu
Bad Ass Pirates   Captain: Eric Uyeda
Bill’s Construction  Captain: Cheryl Uahinui
Dave’s TV  Captain: Renee Montizor
Hawaii Life Flight Captain: Kat Revuelto
Kaulia Family Captain: pumehana french
Lifesavers Captain: Theresa McCutcheon
MEO, Molokai Staff  Captain: Yolanda Reyes
Molokai Community Health Center Captain: Cindy Manaois
Molokai Dispatch Captain: Jessica Janoski
Nahoopii Ohana  Captain: Kaahaaina McGuire
Team Calairo Captain: Sammi Calairo
Team Enoka Captain: Tricia Mersberg
Unbreakable Captain: Mollie Loo
 Team Bobby Paleka  Captain: Shatina Paleka
For more information, visit our website at relayforlife.org/molokaihi.  We hope to see you all next year!

Liliana Napoleon


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.